Preferred Suppliers

Lewis List of Suppliers For:

Appliances

Company Website Contact Phone
Abt www.abt.com Tamie Bellavia 847-544-2610

Architects

Company Website Contact Phone
Desgin Studio 24 LLC www.designstudio24.com Mark Diganci 847-564-4501
Elisco Design Architects www.eliscodesign.com Steven Elisco 847-562-1443
Turley Architects www.TurleyArchitects.com Chris Turley 847-492-1617

Carpet Cleaning

Company Website Contact Phone
ARC www.acrcleans.com Krystal Urban 866-645-1165
All Flood & Fire www.allfloodfire.com 877-DRY-YOU-1
Unique, Carpet & Rug Cleaning, Inc www.carpet-rug-cleaning.com Larry Rosenthal 847-459-1600

Drapery

Company Website Contact Phone
Willow www.aleeupholstery.com Leigh MacIsaac or Lynn Favero 847-998-1780

Electric

Company Website Contact Phone
Randel Electric www.randele.com Randy Sheridan 773-342-0383

Furniture Refinishing

Company Website Contact Phone
Karzen Restoration www.karzenrestoration.com Alan Karzen 773-716-6324

General Construction

Company Website Contact Phone
Dirsmith Construction Co., Inc. www.dirsmithconstruction.com Tim Dirsmith 847-4338182
Mosaic Construction, LLC. www.mosaicconstruction.net Ira Singer 847-504-0177

Handyman

Company Website Contact Phone
Always Home Services, LLC www.alwayshomeservices.com Bill Garcia 847-241-6700
Ultra Handy, Inc www.Ultrahandyinc.com Greg Kalisky 847-541-4102

Heating & Air Conditioning

Company Website Contact Phone
American Weathermakers www.americanweathermakers.com Dick Hochschild 847-509-7777

Landscape Architecture

Company Website Contact Phone
Heynssens+Grassman www.hglandscape.com Rene Grassman Heynssens 847-360-0491

Lighting

Company Website Contact Phone
Lightology www.lightology.com 312-944-1000
Source of Light www.sourceoflight.net 800-784-2384

Mirrors & Shower Doors

Company Website Contact Phone
S&S / Bartlett Glass www.ssglassco.com  Scott Weingart 847-967-1700

Painting

Company Website Contact Phone
Hester Painting www.hesterdecorating.com 847-677-5130
Johanson Painting www.johansonpainting.com 847-813-5421
Paint Jar Inc. www.paintjar.com Jonathan Rubenstein 847-926-9476
Paint Plus & More, Inc. www.paintplusmoreinc.com 847-902-9911

Plumbing

 Company Website Contact Phone
Lakeside Plumbing, Inc. www.lakesideplumb.com 847-419-0303
Ravinia Plumbing & Heating Co. Inc. www.raviniaplumbing.com David Ariano 847-432-5561

Plumbing Supplies

Company Website Contact Phone
Crawford Supply Company www.crawfordsupply.com Martie Christoffel 847-967-0550

Tiles and Stone Cleaning

Company Website Contact Phone
ACR www.acrcleans.com Krystal Urban 866-645-1165
Northshore Stone Restoration Joel Goldwater 847-432-0480
Unique, Carpet & Rug Cleaning, Inc www.carpet-rug-cleaning.com Larry Rosenthal 847-459-1600

Window Cleaning

Company Website Contact Phone
Fish Window Cleaning www.fishwindowcleaning.com Jeff Biegel 847-446-2500